Fifth Annual Internet Law Work-in-Progress Conference: Initial Participant List

From last year's Internet Law Work-in-Progress Conference at New York Law School

From last year’s Internet Law Work-in-Progress Conference at New York Law School

On March 7, 2015, Santa Clara University will be hosting the Fifth Annual Internet Law Work-in-Progress conference. Over 50 Internet Law scholars from around the globe have signed up to come. If you’d still like to join us, please contact me at your earliest convenience. We’re running out of room, so pretty soon I’ll be putting all new speaking requests on a waitlist. Here’s the initial participant list:

Usman Ahmed // Georgetown Law (adjunct)/eBay
David Ardia // University of North Carolina School of Law
Rachel Aridor-Hershkovitz // Faculty of Law, Haifa University (PhD Student)
Jane Bambauer // University of Arizona Law School
Derek Bambauer // University of Arizona Law School
Ann Bartow // Pace Law School
Marc Blitz // Oklahoma City University School of Law
Annemarie Bridy // University of Idaho College of Law
Irene Calboli // Marquette University Law School/ National University of Singapore
Anupam Chander // UC Davis School of Law
Pascale Chapdelaine // University of Windsor Faculty of Law
Quincy Chen // National Taipei University of Technology`
Bryan Choi // New York Law School
Catherine Crump // Berkeley Law School
Joshua Fairfield // Washington and Lee University School of Law
Kai Falkenberg // Cardozo Law School (Visiting Professor)
Christine Haight Farley // American University Washington College of Law
Sean Flynn // American University Washington College of Law
Brian Frye // University of Kentucky College of Law
Andrew Gilden // Stanford Law School (Fellow)
Eric Goldman // Santa Clara University School of Law
Jennifer Stisa Granick // Stanford Center for Internet and Society
Gus Hurwitz // University of Nebraska College of Law
Shehu ibrahim // Faculty of Law, Usman Danfodiyo University
Sapna Kumar // University of Houston Law Center
Edward Lee // IIT Chicago-Kent College of Law
Jyh-An Lee // The Chinese University of Hong Kong Faculty of Law
Mark Lemley // Stanford Law School
Celia Lerman // Universidad Torcuato Di Tella
Amanda Levendowski // Cooley LLP
David Levine // Elon University School of Law
Lyrissa Lidsky // University of Florida Fredric G. Levin College of Law
Yvette Joy Liebesman // St. Louis University Law School
David Mangan // University of Leicester, School of Law
Andrea Matwyshyn // Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania
Emily McReynolds // Tech Policy Lab, University of Washington
Whitney Merrill // Illinois Cyber Security Scholar (University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign)
Eliza Mik // Singapore Management University School of Law
Jon Penney // Berkman Center, Harvard & Oxford Internet Institute, University of Oxford
Chris Ridder // Ridder, Costa & Johnstone LLP
Katie Shilton // College of Information Studies, University of Maryland College Park
David Silverman // Silverman Law LLC
Olivier Sylvain // Fordham University School of Law
John Tehranian // Southwestern Law School
Joseph Tomain // Independent
Freyja Van den Boom // KU Leuven Interdisciplinary Centre for Law and ICT
Ari Ezra Waldman // New York Law School Institute of Information Law and Policy
Yana Welinder // Stanford Center for Internet & Society (Non-Residential Fellow)
Heather Whitney // University of Chicago Law School (Bigelow Fellow)
Ching Yi-Liu // National Taiwan University
Peter Yu // Drake University